Auckland Bowler of the Year

11 Apr 2017

The Annual Auckland Bowler of the Year Tournament will be held tomorrow at Hillsboro Bowls. The day will begin with registration at 8:30am, with the first game at 9:30am. Please see attached programme for a full run down of events. Congratualtions to Jordan King, Chris Lowe and Martin Dixon, all from Hillsboro Bowls, an incredibly close contest for the trophy this year! The winner will be annouced after lunch and will be presented with the trophy by Auckland Bowls President; Murray Dorreen. Please remember as well as celebrating the Bowler of the Year this is also a fundraiser for the Starship Foundation, so even if the weather isn't great, please get along and support this very worthy cause. For any questions please call Hillsboro Bowls on Ph: 625 6650.

Bowler of the Year Programme 2017

Our Sponsors and Funders