Hillsboro's run of Success

12 Dec 2016

Hillsboro are now six years undefeated in the Auckland Men's Triples, this is a real accomplishment and something they should be proud of as a club.

The first winning trio were Chris Lowe, Gregory Ruaporo and Peter Thorne who won three years back to back then came Mike Galloway, Martin Dixon and Gavin Brown who won two years together and a year where Mike Galloway, Grant Goodwin and Gavin Brown also won.

To top it all off Gavin Brown is on his 10th Centre Title win. Well Done Hillsboro!!

Our Sponsors and Funders