Te Atatu Peninsula the New 1-5 Year Fours Winners

05 May 2015

Due to an error in the calculations we incorrectly named the Runners up. The correct Runners up after the error was picked up and amended are Carlton Cornwall - Joyce Rugg, Sonya Bamber, Janine Young and Marianne Coldham. We apologise and congratulate Carlton Cornwall on their 2nd placing and on Judy Raill's Composite team for a very close 3rd placing.

The Women’s 1-5 Year Fours was played in a Round Robin format due to the number of teams. Some outstanding bowls was played and quite a few players were first year bowlers and did an amazing job.

The winning team on the day was Te Atatu Peninsula - Robyn Reihana, Alzeena Levi, Marion Hakaraia and Paris Baker who was one of the 1st year bowlers and did a wonderful job for her team.

Women's 1-5 Year Fours Results

Our Sponsors and Funders