Bowls NZ 8s & Under National Intercentre Teams named

01 Apr 2015

The last of the National competitions is coming up with our Development squads heading to Wellington next week for the Bowls NZ 8's and Under National Intercentre competition. 

Congratulations to the players names in the squads and best of luck!

Men's Team: 
Singles: Barry Williams
Pairs: Paddy Stewart and Liam Eathorne
Fours: Stu Ward (S), Gary Ashby (3), Paul Nutsford (2) and Bryce Young (L)
Reserve: Ian Barrett

Women's Team: 
Singles: Cait Bassett
Pairs: Fay Sampson (S) and Kirsten Rowe (L)
Fours: Chris Kibblewhite (S), Debbie Sansom (3), Annabel Walmsley (2) and Liesl Campion (L)

Our Sponsors and Funders