1-8 Year and 1-5 Year Win Big

13 Dec 2014

The Auckland Men's and Women's 1-8 Year Representative Sides have both won through to contest the National 1-8 Year Intercentre Finals following a successful day on the Kamo greens in Northland today.  The 1-5 Year Men also won on the day and with the Women finishing second to Northland they were able to claim the overall title for the combined results.

Congratulations to all involved!!

1-8 Year Men:
Phil Aitken; Teo Turua; Jeremy Brosnan; Rory Soden; Luka Mataora; Vince Pittman; Aaron Lamby

1-8 Year Women:
Paula Kempthorne; Helen Van Walt; Maria Smith; Liz Badenhorst; Aggie Motu; Alzeena Levi; Jenny Stockford

1-5 Year Men:
Kevin Hurren; Stephen Lee; Phil Taylor; Dave Maka; Carl Henshall; Utu Vave; Richard Kempthorne

1-5 Year Women:
Mario Pereeti; Sandra Taylor; Robyn Reihana; Judy Raill; Claire Tawharu; Lesley McLinden; Ling Qu

Steve Clifton; Diana Smith; Bev Blucher; Claire Lines


Men's Results

Women's Results

Our Sponsors and Funders