Heartland Bank WPOS all set

12 Sep 2013

The Heartland Bank Women’s Premier Open Singles draw has been completed and posted to all participants earlier this week.

All sections will play their first round of post section on Saturday afternoon with the remaining post section games to be played on Sunday.

This will be a closely fought event this year with a number of previous winners back to have another go- these include Patricia Murray (Kensington), Marilyn McLeod (Tauranga South), defending champion Elaine McClintock (Browns Bay) and Auckland’s only winner Emma Waerehu (Mangere).

Click here for more information

Our Sponsors and Funders