Contact Us

21 Jul 2017

Auckland Bowls Office
Situated at:
Mt Eden Bowling Club
17 Stokes Road
Mt Eden
Auckland


Correspondence to:
Auckland Bowls Incorporated
PO Box 74 077
Greenlane
Auckland 1546

Phone: (09) 623 3555
Fax: (09) 623 3552
Infoline: (09) 623 3551
Website: www.aucklandbowls.co.nz
Email: info@aucklandbowls.co.nz

Staff Contacts:

General Manager
Phil Vyver
Mobile:  027 289 8441; Email:  phil@aucklandbowls.co.nz

Events Manager
Mia Smith
Mobile:  021 110 5082; Email:  mia@aucklandbowls.co.nz

Events and Administration Coordinator
Kristina Fry
Email: kristina@aucklandbowls.co.nz

Marketing Executive
Paul Tuckley
Mobile: 021 337778; Email: paul@aucklandbowls.co.nz

Club Support Manager
Steve Clifton
Mobile: 027 587 0221; Email: steve@aucklandbowls.co.nz


Auckland Bowls Board:

President
Jill Fraser
Ph: 576 8698; Email: tonyfraser0@gmail.com

Vice President
Greame Scott
Ph:  021 483 133; Email:  greame@llc.co.nz

Independent Board Members

Bruce Anderson (Chairman)
Helen Blick
Michael Feek
Murray Dorreen

The following members have contributed and continue to contribute a great deal to bowls and have been recognised for their work:

Patron:

Ian Birch OBE

Life Members:

Kevin Hickland

Peter Riddell

Thelma Sandstad

Graeme Bennett

Ian Birch OBE


Our Sponsors and Funders